• Driveway & garage parking
    Driveway & garage parking
  • Private outdoor hot tub
    Private outdoor hot tub
  • Back exterior
    Back exterior
  • Downstairs game room with pool table
    Downstairs game room with pool table
  • Downstairs game room with pool table and Smart TV
    Downstairs game room with pool table and Smart TV
  • Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
    Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
  • Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
    Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
  • Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
    Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
  • Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
    Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
  • Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
    Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
  • Dining table for 8
    Dining table for 8
  • Balcony with patio furniture
    Balcony with patio furniture
  • Balcony with patio furniture & gas BBQ
    Balcony with patio furniture & gas BBQ
  • Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
    Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
  • Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
    Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
  • 2nd bedroom: Queen bed
    2nd bedroom: Queen bed
  • 3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
    3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
  • 4th bedroom: Twin over Full bunk beds & trundle
    4th bedroom: Twin over Full bunk beds & trundle
  • 3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
    3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
  • Private hot tub
    Private hot tub
  • Backyard
    Backyard
  • Private hot tub
    Private hot tub
  • Master bathroom w/ tub and standing shower
    Master bathroom w/ tub and standing shower
  • Laundry room w/ washer and dryer
    Laundry room w/ washer and dryer
  • Master bathroom
    Master bathroom
  • 2nd full bathroom
    2nd full bathroom
  • 3rd full bathroom
    3rd full bathroom
  • Tahoe Rules
    Tahoe Rules
  • View of Stateline in South Lake Tahoe
    View of Stateline in South Lake Tahoe
  • Gondola Ride to the top at Heavenly Ski Resort
    Gondola Ride to the top at Heavenly Ski Resort
  • Skiing Heavenly Ski Resort
    Skiing Heavenly Ski Resort
  • Heavenly Ski Resort Map
    Heavenly Ski Resort Map
  • Heavenly Ski Resort
    Heavenly Ski Resort
  • Emerald Bay in the Winter
    Emerald Bay in the Winter
  • Tahoe Rules
    Tahoe Rules
-
Close Quote
Detailed Quote

Prima Del Norte

South Lake Tahoe, CA

Save to Favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Ask A Question
Share This

House

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

Prima Del Norte
4 bedrooms
Maximum occupancy is 10
Maximum parking allowed is 4
County quiet hours are observed from 10pm - 8am.
Occupancy is limited during quiet hours.
VHR # 072422
TOT #: T64384

HIGHLIGHTS
Private hot tub
Backyard sled hill
Pool Table
2 Gas fireplaces
Arcade game
EV charger in garage

HOME NOTES
WARM IN SUMMER: This home gets a lot of direct sunlight and does not have AC so in the Summer it can get quite warm inside.
ARCADE GAME: Sometimes the arcade game can be finicky. Text our local team if you are having issues. The power button is on top.
LIGHT CARPET: Unfortunately this home has light coloured carpet. Please remove your shoes when coming inside in order for us to help keep it clean. We have it professionally cleaned 3x a year and then spot clean in between but it’s still super hard to keep clean 🙁

TAHOE RENTAL ORDINANCE
The following laws were set forth by the county and apply to every home in Tahoe. They were put in place to keep Lake Tahoe an enjoyable and safe place to visit for years to come!
1. The hot tub cannot be used after 10pm (if this home has one)
2. 10pm - 8am is the county quiet time for all rentals.
3. Trash cannot be left outside and must go into the bear box.
4. We cannot host extra people or allow parties.
5. We cannot accomodate extra cars, parking on the street or dirt.
PLEASE NOTE: Neighbors may alert the police who will issue fines to guests found to be in violation. In order to protect this owner’s permit we do reserve the right to ask guests to leave this home. This is a very rare occurrence and one we hate doing so we do our best to warn our guests before it comes to this.

WINTER TRAVEL ADVISORY
A typical storm in Tahoe can drop anywhere from 1-3 feet in 24 hours so if you haven’t been to Tahoe during a heavy Winter, please take note. The roads and driveways in Tahoe are only plowed when snow accumulates to more than 6 inches so if it snowed less than that or you are coming during an active storm, you will arrive to snow on the roads leading up to this home and on the driveway. Since street parking is not allowed during the Winter, you will need to drive over the snow either using chains or with your 4WD engaged (or both) and onto the driveway. Especially after the historic Winter of 2023, we do not recommend coming to Tahoe unless you have a higher clearance 4WD vehicle with snow tires, tire chains and experience driving in the snow. Always bring chains no matter what kind of car you have. Even if it’s not actively snowing, Tahoe roads are steep and icy. Power outages are also common. The Grand Welcome difference is we have a very experienced local team who are here to help you during your stay – as long as safety allows. If we can get to you, we will come help! Not all hosts have this kind of local support so this is the benefit to booking a Grand Welcome home!

IMPORTANT INFO
- QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD: In Tahoe it’s so quiet at night that you could hear a pin drop! As a result, we can only host quieter groups that will abide by all of the county laws. Our guests are normally fine as long as they head inside or to the casinos after 10pm. Appreciate your cooperation!
- KEEP TAHOE BLUE: Please help us keep Tahoe a natural wonder by appropriately disposing of trash when visiting our beaches and trails. If you pack it in, please pack it out.
- REVIEWS: We kindly ask for understanding and compassion when sharing feedback about this home, just as we strive to approach responding to reviews with empathy. We understand that experiences can vary, and what might not meet one person's expectations could exceed another person’s expectations. Your reviews have a lasting impact on the home and its owner, who are real people behind the scenes. We genuinely value your input and appreciate constructive feedback that can help us enhance our offerings.
- TRAVEL INSURANCE: We highly recommend that all of our lovely guests purchase travel insurance as we normally do not refund for Covid, smoke, fires, weather, snow storms, road closures, etc. 
- BBQ/DECKS IN WINTER: Due to snow levels and freezing temps, BBQs are not serviced and decks are not shovelled during the Winter but if you can dig it out and there is propane - feel free to use!
- LATE CHECK OUT: Please let us know 24 hours prior to check out if you wish to request a late check out. First hour is free then $25/hour after that, not to exceed 1pm. Please note our cleaners sometimes travel for up to 1 hour to clean this home so we ask that you please respect the 10am check out time.
- NO AC: Unless otherwise specified there is no AC but we do provide plenty of fans.
- STARTING SUPPLIES: We provide a STARTING set of supplies which includes 1 roll of paper towels, 1-2 rolls of TP per bathroom, etc. Depending on your parties usage, you may need to buy or bring more. Our local team is always on stand by as well.
- HIGH FIRE RISK: Lake Tahoe is a high-risk fire area. Fireworks, wood fire pits, smoking/improper disposal of cigarette butts and charcoal bbq’s are prohibited.
- BLACK BEARS: Black bears inhabit Lake Tahoe and are attracted to food and trash. Always lock your car doors, roll up windows and view from afar. Please do not feed our bears.
- TOWELS: We supply one bath towel, one wash cloth per occupant and then one hand towel per bathroom. We do this to limit laundry for the cleaners and it’s less wear and tear on the washer/dryer. If you feel you will need more towels, please bring them. Hot tub and beach towels are not provided.
- SECURITY: Most of our homes have exterior-only security cameras and noise decibel monitoring systems to ensure we are in compliance with the county ordinance but we take our guests privacy VERY seriously. There is never indoor cameras. Most owners only look to see bears and snow levels at their homes.
- MOUNTAIN CRITTERS: It’s not uncommon at any home in Tahoe to find little mountain mice, spiders, spider webs, ants, mosquitos, etc. Our homes have on-going extermination services but despite our best efforts, these little critters might make their way inside. If found it doesn’t mean a home is dirty it’s just apart of mountain life. Please let us know and we will do our best to mitigate such findings.

Thank you and happy travels!

WINTER TRAVEL ADVISORY
A storm in Tahoe can drop up to 2 feet or more in 24 hours so if you haven’t been to Tahoe during a heavy Winter, please take note. The roads and driveways in Tahoe are only plowed when snow accumulates to more than 6 inches so if it snowed less than that or you are coming during an active storm, you will arrive to snow on the roads leading up to this home AND on the driveway. Since street parking is not allowed during the Winter, you will need to drive over the snow either using chains or with your 4WD engaged (or both) and onto the driveway. There are also shovels provided for shoveling. Especially after the historic Winter of 2023, we do not recommend coming to Tahoe unless you have a higher clearance 4WD vehicle with snow tires, tire chains and experience driving in the snow. Always bring chains no matter what kind of car you have. Even if it’s not actively snowing, Tahoe roads are steep and icy. Power outages are also common. The Grand Welcome difference is we have a very experienced local team who are here to help you during your stay – as long as safety allows. If we can get to you, we will come help! Not all hosts have this kind of local support so this is the benefit to booking a Grand Welcome home!

IMPORTANT INFO
* CONTACT US: Our preferred method of contact is through the app via messaging. In case there is a delay in response time, we also have a dedicated local team on stand by for your needs who work daily 9am to 5pm. If during those times a problem arises, please text them directly. We will email you their phone number. They prefer to text as they are in the field with limited cell service most of the time. After 5pm, please message us on the app or call our customer care team.
* QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD: In Tahoe it’s so quiet at night that you could hear a pin drop! As a result, we can only host quieter groups that will abide by all of the county laws. Our guests are normally fine as long as they head inside or to the casinos after 10pm. Appreciate your cooperation!
* KEEP TAHOE BLUE: Please help us keep Tahoe a natural wonder by appropriately disposing of trash when visiting our beaches and trails. If you pack it in, please pack it out.
* REVIEWS: We kindly ask for understanding and compassion when sharing feedback about this home, just as we strive to approach responding to reviews with empathy. We understand that experiences can vary, and what might not meet one person's expectations could exceed another person’s expectations. Your reviews have a lasting impact on the home and its owner, who are real people behind the scenes. We genuinely value your input and appreciate constructive feedback that can help us enhance our offerings.
* TRAVEL INSURANCE: We highly recommend that all of our lovely guests purchase travel insurance as we normally do not refund for Covid, smoke, fires, weather, snow storms, road closures, etc. 
* BBQ/DECKS IN WINTER: Due to snow levels and freezing temps, BBQs are not serviced and decks are not shovelled during the Winter but if you can dig it out and if there is propane - feel free to use it!
* LATE CHECK OUT: Please let us know 24 hours prior to check out if you wish to request a late check out. First hour is free then $25/hour after that, not to exceed 1pm. Please note our cleaners sometimes travel for up to 1 hour to clean this home so we ask that you please respect the 10am check out time.
* NO AC: Unless otherwise specified there is no AC but we do provide plenty of fans.
* STARTING SUPPLIES: We provide a STARTING set of supplies which includes 1 roll of paper towels, 1-2 rolls of TP per bathroom, etc. Depending on your parties usage, you may need to buy or bring more. Our local team is always on stand by for your needs as well.
* HIGH FIRE RISK: Lake Tahoe is a high-risk fire area. Fireworks, wood fire pits, smoking/improper disposal of cigarette butts and charcoal bbq’s are prohibited.
* BLACK BEARS: Black bears inhabit Lake Tahoe and are attracted to food and trash. Always lock your car doors, roll up windows and view from afar. Please do not feed our bears.
* TOWELS: We supply one bath towel, one wash cloth per permitted occupant and then one hand towel per bathroom. We do this to limit laundry for the cleaners and it’s less wear and tear on the washer/dryer. If you feel you will need more towels, please bring them. Hot tub and beach towels are usually not provided.
* SECURITY: Most of our homes have exterior-only security cameras and noise decibel monitoring systems to ensure we are in compliance with the county ordinance but we take our guests privacy VERY seriously. There is never indoor cameras. Most owners only look to see bears and snow levels at their homes.
* MOUNTAIN CRITTERS: It’s not uncommon at any home in Tahoe to find little mountain mice, spiders, spider webs, ants, mosquitos, etc. Our homes have on-going extermination services but despite our best efforts, these little critters might make their way inside. If any of the above are found it doesn’t mean a home is dirty, it’s just apart of mountain life. Please let us know and we will do our best to mitigate such findings.

Thank you and happy travels!

Read more

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1

1 King

Bedroom 2

2 Queen

Bedroom 3

1 Bunk Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Trundle


Amenities

  • Arcade
  • BBQ
  • Backyard
  • Balcony
  • Beach Equipment
  • Blender
  • Board Games
  • Body Soap
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Close to Biking Trails
  • Close to Casino
  • Close to Downtown
  • Close to Groceries
  • Close to Hiking Trails
  • Close to Lake
  • Close to Restaurants
  • Close to Shopping
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • DVD Player
  • Deck
  • Dining Spices
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway Parking
  • Dryer
  • Essentials
  • Fireplace
  • Forest View
  • Full Kitchen
  • Game Room
  • Garage Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Water
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Iron Board
  • Jacuzzi Bath Tub
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Private Entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Shampoo/Conditioner
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Video Games
  • Washer
  • Wineware

House rules

  1. By booking this home you agree to the county rental laws and the following house rules. Failure to abide by any of the below items may result in an eviction with no refund. We don’t like doing it but in order to keep our owners rental permits intact, sometimes it has to be done. Vast majority of our guests have no issue but every once in a while we do get a rowdy group. We do our best to communicate with you long before it leads to an eviction so please have your booking cell phone on you during your stay. Message us if you have any questions or concerns and we appreciate your understanding on the matter 🙂
  2. COUNTY LAWS & HOUSE RULES
  3. Must be 25 or older to book this home.
  4. Strictly no hot tub use after 10pm - only if applicable!
  5. 10pm - 8am is the county quiet time for all all rentals.
  6. Trash goes into the bear box only and is not to be left outside.
  7. We cannot host extra people or allow parties.
  8. No extra cars, parking on the street OR on the dirt.
  9. No smoking on the premises and especially no flicking cigarette butts.
  10. No open flame fires, fire works, bonfires, etc - due to high fire risk.
  11. No yelling, blasting music, fighting or other loud noise that could disturb the neighbors.
  12. No pets unless the home is specifically pet friendly. We do host service animals unless the owners are allergic as it is then a health and safety issue. Please contact us to double check.
  13. DAMAGE
  14. You are covered for any accidental damage and then anything seen as neglectful, you will be charged. It’s best to report all damage to us right away so the appropriate measures can be taken. If you treat this home as if it were your own, then you should be fine.
  15. WINTER TRAVEL ADVISORY
  16. The following pertains to ALL homes in Tahoe and not just this one. A typical storm in Tahoe can drop anywhere from 1-3 feet in 24 hours so if you haven’t been to Tahoe during a heavy Winter, please take note. The roads and driveways in Tahoe are only plowed when snow accumulates to more than 6 inches so if it snowed less than that or you are coming during an active storm, you will arrive to snow on the roads leading up to this home and on the driveway. Since street parking is not allowed during the Winter, you will need to drive over the snow either using chains or with your 4WD engaged (or both). Especially after the historic Winter of 2023, we do not recommend coming to Tahoe unless you have a higher clearance 4WD vehicle with snow tires, tire chains and experience driving in the snow. Always bring chains no matter what kind of car you have. Even if it’s not actively snowing, our roads are steep and icy. Power outages are also common. The Grand Welcome difference is we have a very experienced local team who are here to help you during your stay – as long as safety allows. If we can get to you, we will come help! Not all hosts have this kind of local support so this is the benefit to booking a Grand Welcome home :).

Book with Confidence

Our policy is simple and transparent. Read our cancellation policy >

Enhanced Cleaning Protocols

Your safety is our priority. Our professional housekeepers are going above and beyond to provide your family with a clean stay.

Local Support

Our customer care department is available round-the-clock to assist you with any queries or concerns you may have. Additionally, our local office is open during normal business hours to serve you. In case of emergencies outside of business hours, please contact our after-hours support team.


Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW
HomeAway
July 30, 2022

by A guest from Upland
Game room large kitchen and hot tub were bonuses for our family. Would only have a few more fans available since there is no air conditioning and summertime can be quite warm. Great stay overall!
HomeAway
June 28, 2022

Wonderful spot

by Sera S.
Location was great, looked just like photos and was a great spot for a group of us. The management company was super easy to work with and check in was seamless. Only suggestion would be to add shampoo, conditioner and body wash into the bathrooms.
HomeAway
May 30, 2022

Guys Golf Trip

by Michael B.
This was a great place for 8 friends on a golf trip. Less than 15 minutes from Edgewood made the location perfect. Bbq, hot tub and game room were all utilized. Very clean and functional.
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your Grand Welcome Vacation experience and hope to host you again soon, either here or at one of our many locations across the country.
HomeAway
February 2, 2022

Clean, comfortable and FUN place to stay

by Scott C.
This house all the amenities necessary for a good experience including a nice spa in the backyard
HomeAway
January 10, 2022

South Lake Tahoe winter 2022

by Ramell D.
Beautiful property with multiple entertaining rooms. Great location just minutes away from everything. Can’t wait to go back
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Prima Del Norte property, Ramell! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness provides for entertainment and the home's close proximity to Tahoe fun. We hope to host you again in the future!
HomeAway
November 24, 2021

Weekend getaway

by Jarrod E.
Incredible house and perfect space to entertain.
Hello, Jarrod! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and were able to entertain your guests at our Prima Del Norte property. We hope to host you again in the future, either here or at one our other properties across the U.S.!
HomeAway
November 10, 2021

Excellent cabin

by Greg G.
Great facility, clean, would recommend.
Awesome, Greg! SO happy you enjoyed your accommodations. Thanks for leaving your review and we hope to host you again.
HomeAway
July 5, 2021

Solid stay

by Baljinder S.
great clean house, lots of space, family had a great experience staying here
HomeAway
August 17, 2020

Gorgeous house in a quiet neighborhood

by Deborah L.

Really spacious house, 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 downstairs. Very well equipped kitchen. Huge fenced backyard. Great game room for all ages, the video game console was a big hit.

Needs a little TLC - hot water does not turn off in master bath, deck is in need of refinishing, refrigerator ice and water features do not work. This did not ruin our trip at all, but would be nice to have these things done.

HomeAway
August 17, 2020

Gorgeous house in a quiet neighborhood

by Deborah L.
Really spacious house, 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 downstairs. Very well equipped kitchen. Huge fenced backyard. Great game room for all ages, the video game console was a big hit. Needs a little TLC - hot water does not turn off in master bath, deck is in need of refinishing, refrigerator ice and water features do not work. This did not ruin our trip at all, but would be nice to have these things done.
HomeAway
July 13, 2020

Great house - property and management had a few issues

by Shannon S.
The house is large, functional, and great for families. We enjoyed the well stocked kitchen (any dish or appliance you might need-they had). Smart TVs in every room worked well for the kids and late night movie watching for the adults! There were a few really disappointing elements during our stay. Before arrival I tried to reach out to the property management team to inquire about early check in. I was on hold for over 40 minutes and then gave up. I called again later to inform about something else and was, again, on hold for over 30 minutes before just giving up. The persons who stayed before us left a large amount of fish carcasses thrown on top of the trash cans (no bags, just throw in). The stench was so bad that we had to keep all the windows closed (difficult when it’s 85* and there is no AC in the house) from Wednesday through Friday until the trash service came. Even neighbors were coming over to inquire about the smell-it was so bad!! A rough start to the trip. Additionally, upon arrival we found an open condom wrapper in one of the guest bedrooms-made me wonder about the thoroughness of the cleaning crew to miss such an obvious infraction. Lastly, the welcome book talks about how pollen is common here (so deal with it) but it is everywhere on the back patio areas and it did not appear to be cleaned recently. The deck and jacuzzi area were not able to be used because the pollen, pine needles and dirt were so bad; plus the horrible trash smell... the outside of the home was unfortunately, mostly unusable for us.
Hi Shannon, I am extremely sorry for the lack of cleaning in this home when you've arrived. Our team has been notified of this serious issue and will be paying much closer attention to details to ensure a safe and clean environment for our guests. We strive to provide a pleasant experience for our all guests and it was unacceptable that these cleaning details were missed. Our team has been experiencing a very high volume of calls and inquiries and therefore, the wait time may be longer than usual. However, we try our best to ensure that all issues are addressed and inquires are responded to accordingly. Thank you.
HomeAway
June 30, 2020

Nice property

by tram v.

Very spacious and quiet neighborhood.

The house is very well stock with all the amenities and kitchen tools

HomeAway
June 30, 2020

Nice property

by tram v.
Very spacious and quiet neighborhood. The house is very well stock with all the amenities and kitchen tools
HomeAway
April 18, 2020

Overall good

by Ashlyn L.

We really enjoyed our trip in Tahoe, the house was at a perfect location and very spacious.

The only complaint I have is there wasn’t enough toilet paper for our whole stay, I asked if they could leave Lysol wipes and they did’t we stayed for almost a week with only one towel (crazy) I came from Hawaii and had to buy my own Towels there was no amenities at the property. in our last night I asked for late check out and they said they don’t do that and there was no one checking in after us, so I’m not sure why they couldn’t accommodate us. Other then that the place was pretty clean.

Much Aloha

Owner's Response:

Hi Ashlyn,

I am very sorry that we were unable to accommodate your late check out. Unfortunately, due to the safety concerns surrounding COVID 19, we were unable to allow for a late check out.

I will let our team know that there were towels missing in this home. This home should have been prepared with enough towels for every guest in your reservation. Thank you!

HomeAway
April 18, 2020

Overall good

by Ashlyn L.
We really enjoyed our trip in Tahoe, the house was at a perfect location and very spacious. The only complaint I have is there wasn’t enough toilet paper for our whole stay, I asked if they could leave Lysol wipes and they did’t we stayed for almost a week with only one towel (crazy) I came from Hawaii and had to buy my own Towels there was no amenities at the property. in our last night I asked for late check out and they said they don’t do that and there was no one checking in after us, so I’m not sure why they couldn’t accommodate us. Other then that the place was pretty clean. Much Aloha
Hi Ashlyn, I am very sorry that we were unable to accommodate your late check out. Unfortunately, due to the safety concerns surrounding COVID 19, we were unable to allow for a late check out. I will let our team know that there were towels missing in this home. This home should have been prepared with enough towels for every guest in your reservation. Thank you!
HomeAway
March 2, 2020

Beautiful home

by Scott E.

Lots of room for the family and grandkids. Love that we could share good times together is this opened area home where we could laughing, playing and just having a great time

HomeAway
January 18, 2020

Beautiful Cabin Style Home

by Alexandria D.

Very cozy home! Close to many shops. Perfect for a big family wanting to spend quality time. Neighborhood is very quiet and safe. I would book again for sure!

HomeAway
November 15, 2019

Wonderful Getaway With My Buddies!

by Christopher D.

This property was fantastic for our group of 4. It's close enough to town for a quick run to pick up anything you need. But it's far enough out to get away from the noise. It was so quiet up there and there's so much wild life. Driving up the road on the last day, we saw a mama brown bear and cub down in a ravine. Now I can check that off the list. The home was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. I would definitely recommend this property!

HomeAway
August 13, 2019

Beautiful home

by Long T.

This home has large open space/rooms. The kitchen and family room are opened and great for family gathering. The kids loved the arcade video game cabinet and pool table. Privacy may be an issue as there aren't any blinds or shutters in the common areas. The drive can fit two cars and isn't steep, which will be great during the winter. Overall, we loved our stay and enjoyed our family time there.

HomeAway
April 4, 2019

Highly recommend

by Robin R.

We would stay here again. Had all the amenities & game room for the kids. Great location too!

HomeAway
January 21, 2019

Stay was awesome

by Senthil Kumar M.

Nice house in South Lake Tahoe. I highly recommend.


Availability

-
Close Quote
Detailed Quote

March 2024
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14
$288
15
$528
16
17
$273
18
$240
19
$240
20 21 22 23
24
$274
25
$284
26
$280
27
$262
28 29 30
31
$395
           
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$323
02
$261
03
$268
04
$292
05 06
07
$260
08
$238
09
$241
10
$246
11
$271
12 13
14
$253
15
$257
16
$249
17
$261
18
$282
19
$421
20
$423
21
$300
22
$305
23
$303
24
$300
25
$294
26
$411
27
$431
28
$346
29
$348
30
$301
       
May 2024
S M T W T F S
      01
$308
02
$358
03
$442
04
$456
05
$352
06
$304
07
$311
08
$308
09
$348
10 11
12
$347
13
$306
14
$307
15
$318
16
$411
17
$448
18
$497
19
$417
20
$324
21
$302
22
$364
23
$331
24
$630
25
$648
26
$626
27
$552
28
$312
29
$306
30
$352
31
$498
 
June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
$574
02
$458
03
$386
04
$364
05
$353
06
$429
07
$543
08
$623
09
$471
10
$505
11
$425
12
$438
13
$539
14
$855
15
$881
16
$549
17
$504
18
$686
19
$686
20
$698
21
$853
22
$972
23
$1052
24
$816
25
$786
26
$609
27
$687
28
$928
29
$966
30
$731
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$707
02
$705
03
$1114
04
$1165
05
$1144
06
$1119
07
$785
08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24
$703
25
$728
26
$1095
27
$1107
28
$695
29
$667
30
$652
31
$645
     
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$693
02
$1042
03
$1080
04
$665
05
$622
06
$600
07
$602
08
$646
09
$1002
10
$1038
11
$629
12
$579
13
$581
14
$563
15
$645
16
$955
17
$965
18
$605
19
$520
20
$524
21
$517
22
$599
23
$924
24
$942
25
$678
26
$468
27
$475
28
$458
29
$535
30
$1000
31
$1004
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$991
02
$946
03
$442
04
$419
05
$519
06
$766
07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
$407
17
$369
18
$389
19
$460
20
$644
21
$666
22
$474
23
$379
24
$368
25
$391
26
$455
27
$589
28
$608
29
$442
30
$379
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$370
02
$381
03
$431
04
$555
05
$574
06
$527
07
$485
08
$485
09
$399
10
$411
11
$579
12
$581
13
$579
14
$580
15
$419
16
$409
17
$414
18
$480
19
$481
20
$405
21
$410
22
$394
23
$387
24
$426
25
$494
26
$503
27
$402
28
$406
29
$392
30
$453
31
$453
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$547
02
$539
03
$510
04
$506
05
$365
06
$363
07
$421
08
$607
09
$620
10
$559
11
$559
12
$442
13
$481
14
$571
15
$657
16
$623
17
$470
18
$446
19
$453
20
$520
21
$604
22
$682
23
$654
24
$502
25
$649
26
$667
27
$870
28
$871
29
$871
30
$886
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$483
02
$445
03
$422
04
$458
05
$647
06
$713
07
$750
08
$596
09
$563
10
$561
11
$584
12
$621
13
$795
14
$932
15
$859
16
$847
17
$785
18
$870
19
$1210
20
$1479
21
$1718
22
$1985
23
$2091
24
$2011
25
$1889
26
$1825
27
$1944
28
$1904
29
$2017
30
$2009
31
$1823
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$1329
02
$1318
03
$1110
04
$1114
05
$849
06
$807
07
$731
08
$727
09
$789
10
$1067
11
$995
12
$862
13
$601
14
$534
15
$536
16
$664
17
$1044
18
$1056
19
$729
20
$584
21
$503
22
$549
23
$677
24
$1027
25
$953
26
$633
27
$550
28
$524
29
$550
30
$676
31
$995
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$964
02
$672
03
$560
04
$529
05
$544
06
$713
07
$1062
08
$1061
09
$921
10
$877
11
$894
12
$895
13
$913
14
$1351
15
$1309
16
$1303
17
$1295
18
$750
19
$778
20
$944
21
$1210
22
$1253
23
$938
24
$813
25
$786
26
$813
27
$916
28
$1113
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$1080
02
$656
03
$584
04
$582
05
$587
06
$675
07
$923
08
$975
09
$634
10
$554
11
$533
12
$557
13
$617
14
$1046
15
$1044
16
$1042
17
$1041
18
$534
19
$554
20
$612
21
$898
22
$908
23
$593
24
$539
25
$529
26
$543
27
$591
28
$844
29
$841
30
$553
31
$512
         
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only