• Driveway & garage parking
    Driveway & garage parking
  • Private outdoor hot tub
    Private outdoor hot tub
  • Back exterior
    Back exterior
  • Downstairs game room with pool table
    Downstairs game room with pool table
  • Downstairs game room with pool table and Smart TV
    Downstairs game room with pool table and Smart TV
  • Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
    Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
  • Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
    Living room w/ Smart TV, gas fireplace, deck access
  • Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
    Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
  • Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
    Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
  • Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
    Full kitchen w/ toaster, drip coffee pot, blender and more
  • Dining table for 8
    Dining table for 8
  • Balcony with patio furniture
    Balcony with patio furniture
  • Balcony with patio furniture & gas BBQ
    Balcony with patio furniture & gas BBQ
  • Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
    Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
  • Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
    Master bedroom: King bed w/ gas fireplace
  • 2nd bedroom: Queen bed
    2nd bedroom: Queen bed
  • 3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
    3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
  • 4th bedroom: Twin over Full bunk beds & trundle
    4th bedroom: Twin over Full bunk beds & trundle
  • 3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
    3rd bedroom: Queen bed w/ deck access
  • Private hot tub
    Private hot tub
  • Backyard
    Backyard
  • Private hot tub
    Private hot tub
  • Master bathroom w/ tub and standing shower
    Master bathroom w/ tub and standing shower
  • Laundry room w/ washer and dryer
    Laundry room w/ washer and dryer
  • Master bathroom
    Master bathroom
  • 2nd full bathroom
    2nd full bathroom
  • 3rd full bathroom
    3rd full bathroom
  • Tahoe Rules
    Tahoe Rules
  • View of Stateline in South Lake Tahoe
    View of Stateline in South Lake Tahoe
  • Gondola Ride to the top at Heavenly Ski Resort
    Gondola Ride to the top at Heavenly Ski Resort
  • Skiing Heavenly Ski Resort
    Skiing Heavenly Ski Resort
  • Heavenly Ski Resort Map
    Heavenly Ski Resort Map
  • Heavenly Ski Resort
    Heavenly Ski Resort
  • Emerald Bay in the Winter
    Emerald Bay in the Winter
  • Tahoe Rules
    Tahoe Rules
-
Close Quote
Detailed Quote

Prima Del Norte

South Lake Tahoe, CA

Save to Favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Ask A Question
Share This

House

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

Prima Del Norte
4 bedrooms
Maximum occupancy is 10
Maximum parking allowed is 4
County quiet hours are observed from 10pm - 8am.
Occupancy is limited during quiet hours.
VHR # 072422
TOT #: T64384

HIGHLIGHTS
Private hot tub
Backyard sled hill
Pool Table
2 Gas fireplaces
Arcade game
EV charger in garage

HOME NOTES
WARM IN SUMMER: This home gets a lot of direct sunlight and does not have AC so in the Summer it can get quite warm inside.
ARCADE GAME: Sometimes the arcade game can be finicky. Text our local team if you are having issues. The power button is on top.
LIGHT CARPET: Unfortunately this home has light coloured carpet. Please remove your shoes when coming inside in order for us to help keep it clean. We have it professionally cleaned 3x a year and then spot clean in between but it’s still super hard to keep clean 🙁

TAHOE RENTAL ORDINANCE
The following laws were set forth by the county and apply to every home in Tahoe. They were put in place to keep Lake Tahoe an enjoyable and safe place to visit for years to come!
1. The hot tub cannot be used after 10pm (if this home has one)
2. 10pm - 8am is the county quiet time for all rentals.
3. Trash cannot be left outside and must go into the bear box.
4. We cannot host extra people or allow parties.
5. We cannot accomodate extra cars, parking on the street or dirt.
PLEASE NOTE: Neighbors may alert the police who will issue fines to guests found to be in violation. In order to protect this owner’s permit we do reserve the right to ask guests to leave this home. This is a very rare occurrence and one we hate doing so we do our best to warn our guests before it comes to this.

WINTER TRAVEL ADVISORY
A typical storm in Tahoe can drop anywhere from 1-3 feet in 24 hours so if you haven’t been to Tahoe during a heavy Winter, please take note. The roads and driveways in Tahoe are only plowed when snow accumulates to more than 6 inches so if it snowed less than that or you are coming during an active storm, you will arrive to snow on the roads leading up to this home and on the driveway. Since street parking is not allowed during the Winter, you will need to drive over the snow either using chains or with your 4WD engaged (or both) and onto the driveway. Especially after the historic Winter of 2023, we do not recommend coming to Tahoe unless you have a higher clearance 4WD vehicle with snow tires, tire chains and experience driving in the snow. Always bring chains no matter what kind of car you have. Even if it’s not actively snowing, Tahoe roads are steep and icy. Power outages are also common. The Grand Welcome difference is we have a very experienced local team who are here to help you during your stay – as long as safety allows. If we can get to you, we will come help! Not all hosts have this kind of local support so this is the benefit to booking a Grand Welcome home!

IMPORTANT INFO
- QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD: In Tahoe it’s so quiet at night that you could hear a pin drop! As a result, we can only host quieter groups that will abide by all of the county laws. Our guests are normally fine as long as they head inside or to the casinos after 10pm. Appreciate your cooperation!
- KEEP TAHOE BLUE: Please help us keep Tahoe a natural wonder by appropriately disposing of trash when visiting our beaches and trails. If you pack it in, please pack it out.
- REVIEWS: We kindly ask for understanding and compassion when sharing feedback about this home, just as we strive to approach responding to reviews with empathy. We understand that experiences can vary, and what might not meet one person's expectations could exceed another person’s expectations. Your reviews have a lasting impact on the home and its owner, who are real people behind the scenes. We genuinely value your input and appreciate constructive feedback that can help us enhance our offerings.
- TRAVEL INSURANCE: We highly recommend that all of our lovely guests purchase travel insurance as we normally do not refund for Covid, smoke, fires, weather, snow storms, road closures, etc. 
- BBQ/DECKS IN WINTER: Due to snow levels and freezing temps, BBQs are not serviced and decks are not shovelled during the Winter but if you can dig it out and there is propane - feel free to use!
- LATE CHECK OUT: Please let us know 24 hours prior to check out if you wish to request a late check out. First hour is free then $25/hour after that, not to exceed 1pm. Please note our cleaners sometimes travel for up to 1 hour to clean this home so we ask that you please respect the 10am check out time.
- NO AC: Unless otherwise specified there is no AC but we do provide plenty of fans.
- STARTING SUPPLIES: We provide a STARTING set of supplies which includes 1 roll of paper towels, 1-2 rolls of TP per bathroom, etc. Depending on your parties usage, you may need to buy or bring more. Our local team is always on stand by as well.
- HIGH FIRE RISK: Lake Tahoe is a high-risk fire area. Fireworks, wood fire pits, smoking/improper disposal of cigarette butts and charcoal bbq’s are prohibited.
- BLACK BEARS: Black bears inhabit Lake Tahoe and are attracted to food and trash. Always lock your car doors, roll up windows and view from afar. Please do not feed our bears.
- TOWELS: We supply one bath towel, one wash cloth per occupant and then one hand towel per bathroom. We do this to limit laundry for the cleaners and it’s less wear and tear on the washer/dryer. If you feel you will need more towels, please bring them. Hot tub and beach towels are not provided.
- SECURITY: Most of our homes have exterior-only security cameras and noise decibel monitoring systems to ensure we are in compliance with the county ordinance but we take our guests privacy VERY seriously. There is never indoor cameras. Most owners only look to see bears and snow levels at their homes.
- MOUNTAIN CRITTERS: It’s not uncommon at any home in Tahoe to find little mountain mice, spiders, spider webs, ants, mosquitos, etc. Our homes have on-going extermination services but despite our best efforts, these little critters might make their way inside. If found it doesn’t mean a home is dirty it’s just apart of mountain life. Please let us know and we will do our best to mitigate such findings.

Thank you and happy travels!

WINTER TRAVEL ADVISORY
A storm in Tahoe can drop up to 2 feet or more in 24 hours so if you haven’t been to Tahoe during a heavy Winter, please take note. The roads and driveways in Tahoe are only plowed when snow accumulates to more than 6 inches so if it snowed less than that or you are coming during an active storm, you will arrive to snow on the roads leading up to this home AND on the driveway. Since street parking is not allowed during the Winter, you will need to drive over the snow either using chains or with your 4WD engaged (or both) and onto the driveway. There are also shovels provided for shoveling. Especially after the historic Winter of 2023, we do not recommend coming to Tahoe unless you have a higher clearance 4WD vehicle with snow tires, tire chains and experience driving in the snow. Always bring chains no matter what kind of car you have. Even if it’s not actively snowing, Tahoe roads are steep and icy. Power outages are also common. The Grand Welcome difference is we have a very experienced local team who are here to help you during your stay – as long as safety allows. If we can get to you, we will come help! Not all hosts have this kind of local support so this is the benefit to booking a Grand Welcome home!

IMPORTANT INFO
* CONTACT US: Our preferred method of contact is through the app via messaging. In case there is a delay in response time, we also have a dedicated local team on stand by for your needs who work daily 9am to 5pm. If during those times a problem arises, please text them directly. We will email you their phone number. They prefer to text as they are in the field with limited cell service most of the time. After 5pm, please message us on the app or call our customer care team.
* QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD: In Tahoe it’s so quiet at night that you could hear a pin drop! As a result, we can only host quieter groups that will abide by all of the county laws. Our guests are normally fine as long as they head inside or to the casinos after 10pm. Appreciate your cooperation!
* KEEP TAHOE BLUE: Please help us keep Tahoe a natural wonder by appropriately disposing of trash when visiting our beaches and trails. If you pack it in, please pack it out.
* REVIEWS: We kindly ask for understanding and compassion when sharing feedback about this home, just as we strive to approach responding to reviews with empathy. We understand that experiences can vary, and what might not meet one person's expectations could exceed another person’s expectations. Your reviews have a lasting impact on the home and its owner, who are real people behind the scenes. We genuinely value your input and appreciate constructive feedback that can help us enhance our offerings.
* TRAVEL INSURANCE: We highly recommend that all of our lovely guests purchase travel insurance as we normally do not refund for Covid, smoke, fires, weather, snow storms, road closures, etc. 
* BBQ/DECKS IN WINTER: Due to snow levels and freezing temps, BBQs are not serviced and decks are not shovelled during the Winter but if you can dig it out and if there is propane - feel free to use it!
* LATE CHECK OUT: Please let us know 24 hours prior to check out if you wish to request a late check out. First hour is free then $25/hour after that, not to exceed 1pm. Please note our cleaners sometimes travel for up to 1 hour to clean this home so we ask that you please respect the 10am check out time.
* NO AC: Unless otherwise specified there is no AC but we do provide plenty of fans.
* STARTING SUPPLIES: We provide a STARTING set of supplies which includes 1 roll of paper towels, 1-2 rolls of TP per bathroom, etc. Depending on your parties usage, you may need to buy or bring more. Our local team is always on stand by for your needs as well.
* HIGH FIRE RISK: Lake Tahoe is a high-risk fire area. Fireworks, wood fire pits, smoking/improper disposal of cigarette butts and charcoal bbq’s are prohibited.
* BLACK BEARS: Black bears inhabit Lake Tahoe and are attracted to food and trash. Always lock your car doors, roll up windows and view from afar. Please do not feed our bears.
* TOWELS: We supply one bath towel, one wash cloth per permitted occupant and then one hand towel per bathroom. We do this to limit laundry for the cleaners and it’s less wear and tear on the washer/dryer. If you feel you will need more towels, please bring them. Hot tub and beach towels are usually not provided.
* SECURITY: Most of our homes have exterior-only security cameras and noise decibel monitoring systems to ensure we are in compliance with the county ordinance but we take our guests privacy VERY seriously. There is never indoor cameras. Most owners only look to see bears and snow levels at their homes.
* MOUNTAIN CRITTERS: It’s not uncommon at any home in Tahoe to find little mountain mice, spiders, spider webs, ants, mosquitos, etc. Our homes have on-going extermination services but despite our best efforts, these little critters might make their way inside. If any of the above are found it doesn’t mean a home is dirty, it’s just apart of mountain life. Please let us know and we will do our best to mitigate such findings.

Thank you and happy travels!

Read more

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1

1 King

Bedroom 2

2 Queen

Bedroom 3

1 Bunk Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Trundle


Amenities

  • Arcade
  • BBQ
  • Backyard
  • Balcony
  • Beach Equipment
  • Blender
  • Board Games
  • Body Soap
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Close to Biking Trails
  • Close to Casino
  • Close to Downtown
  • Close to Groceries
  • Close to Hiking Trails
  • Close to Lake
  • Close to Restaurants
  • Close to Shopping
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • DVD Player
  • Deck
  • Dining Spices
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway Parking
  • Dryer
  • Essentials
  • Fireplace
  • Forest View
  • Full Kitchen
  • Game Room
  • Garage Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Water
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Iron Board
  • Jacuzzi Bath Tub
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Private Entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Shampoo/Conditioner
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Video Games
  • Washer
  • Wineware

House rules

  1. By booking this home you agree to the county rental laws and the following house rules. Failure to abide by any of the below items may result in an eviction with no refund. We don’t like doing it but in order to keep our owners rental permits intact, sometimes it has to be done. Vast majority of our guests have no issue but every once in a while we do get a rowdy group. We do our best to communicate with you long before it leads to an eviction so please have your booking cell phone on you during your stay. Message us if you have any questions or concerns and we appreciate your understanding on the matter 🙂
  2. COUNTY LAWS & HOUSE RULES
  3. Must be 25 or older to book this home.
  4. Strictly no hot tub use after 10pm - only if applicable!
  5. 10pm - 8am is the county quiet time for all all rentals.
  6. Trash goes into the bear box only and is not to be left outside.
  7. We cannot host extra people or allow parties.
  8. No extra cars, parking on the street OR on the dirt.
  9. No smoking on the premises and especially no flicking cigarette butts.
  10. No open flame fires, fire works, bonfires, etc - due to high fire risk.
  11. No yelling, blasting music, fighting or other loud noise that could disturb the neighbors.
  12. No pets unless the home is specifically pet friendly. We do host service animals unless the owners are allergic as it is then a health and safety issue. Please contact us to double check.
  13. DAMAGE
  14. You are covered for any accidental damage and then anything seen as neglectful, you will be charged. It’s best to report all damage to us right away so the appropriate measures can be taken. If you treat this home as if it were your own, then you should be fine.
  15. WINTER TRAVEL ADVISORY
  16. The following pertains to ALL homes in Tahoe and not just this one. A typical storm in Tahoe can drop anywhere from 1-3 feet in 24 hours so if you haven’t been to Tahoe during a heavy Winter, please take note. The roads and driveways in Tahoe are only plowed when snow accumulates to more than 6 inches so if it snowed less than that or you are coming during an active storm, you will arrive to snow on the roads leading up to this home and on the driveway. Since street parking is not allowed during the Winter, you will need to drive over the snow either using chains or with your 4WD engaged (or both). Especially after the historic Winter of 2023, we do not recommend coming to Tahoe unless you have a higher clearance 4WD vehicle with snow tires, tire chains and experience driving in the snow. Always bring chains no matter what kind of car you have. Even if it’s not actively snowing, our roads are steep and icy. Power outages are also common. The Grand Welcome difference is we have a very experienced local team who are here to help you during your stay – as long as safety allows. If we can get to you, we will come help! Not all hosts have this kind of local support so this is the benefit to booking a Grand Welcome home :).

Book with Confidence

Our policy is simple and transparent. Read our cancellation policy >

Enhanced Cleaning Protocols

Your safety is our priority. Our professional housekeepers are going above and beyond to provide your family with a clean stay.

Local Support

Our customer care department is available round-the-clock to assist you with any queries or concerns you may have. Additionally, our local office is open during normal business hours to serve you. In case of emergencies outside of business hours, please contact our after-hours support team.


Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW
HomeAway
July 30, 2022

by A guest from Upland
Game room large kitchen and hot tub were bonuses for our family. Would only have a few more fans available since there is no air conditioning and summertime can be quite warm. Great stay overall!
HomeAway
June 28, 2022

Wonderful spot

by Sera S.
Location was great, looked just like photos and was a great spot for a group of us. The management company was super easy to work with and check in was seamless. Only suggestion would be to add shampoo, conditioner and body wash into the bathrooms.
HomeAway
May 30, 2022

Guys Golf Trip

by Michael B.
This was a great place for 8 friends on a golf trip. Less than 15 minutes from Edgewood made the location perfect. Bbq, hot tub and game room were all utilized. Very clean and functional.
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your Grand Welcome Vacation experience and hope to host you again soon, either here or at one of our many locations across the country.
HomeAway
February 2, 2022

Clean, comfortable and FUN place to stay

by Scott C.
This house all the amenities necessary for a good experience including a nice spa in the backyard
HomeAway
January 10, 2022

South Lake Tahoe winter 2022

by Ramell D.
Beautiful property with multiple entertaining rooms. Great location just minutes away from everything. Can’t wait to go back
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Prima Del Norte property, Ramell! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness provides for entertainment and the home's close proximity to Tahoe fun. We hope to host you again in the future!
HomeAway
November 24, 2021

Weekend getaway

by Jarrod E.
Incredible house and perfect space to entertain.
Hello, Jarrod! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and were able to entertain your guests at our Prima Del Norte property. We hope to host you again in the future, either here or at one our other properties across the U.S.!
HomeAway
November 10, 2021

Excellent cabin

by Greg G.
Great facility, clean, would recommend.
Awesome, Greg! SO happy you enjoyed your accommodations. Thanks for leaving your review and we hope to host you again.
HomeAway
July 5, 2021

Solid stay

by Baljinder S.
great clean house, lots of space, family had a great experience staying here
HomeAway
August 17, 2020

Gorgeous house in a quiet neighborhood

by Deborah L.

Really spacious house, 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 downstairs. Very well equipped kitchen. Huge fenced backyard. Great game room for all ages, the video game console was a big hit.

Needs a little TLC - hot water does not turn off in master bath, deck is in need of refinishing, refrigerator ice and water features do not work. This did not ruin our trip at all, but would be nice to have these things done.

HomeAway
August 17, 2020

Gorgeous house in a quiet neighborhood

by Deborah L.
Really spacious house, 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 downstairs. Very well equipped kitchen. Huge fenced backyard. Great game room for all ages, the video game console was a big hit. Needs a little TLC - hot water does not turn off in master bath, deck is in need of refinishing, refrigerator ice and water features do not work. This did not ruin our trip at all, but would be nice to have these things done.
HomeAway
July 13, 2020

Great house - property and management had a few issues

by Shannon S.
The house is large, functional, and great for families. We enjoyed the well stocked kitchen (any dish or appliance you might need-they had). Smart TVs in every room worked well for the kids and late night movie watching for the adults! There were a few really disappointing elements during our stay. Before arrival I tried to reach out to the property management team to inquire about early check in. I was on hold for over 40 minutes and then gave up. I called again later to inform about something else and was, again, on hold for over 30 minutes before just giving up. The persons who stayed before us left a large amount of fish carcasses thrown on top of the trash cans (no bags, just throw in). The stench was so bad that we had to keep all the windows closed (difficult when it’s 85* and there is no AC in the house) from Wednesday through Friday until the trash service came. Even neighbors were coming over to inquire about the smell-it was so bad!! A rough start to the trip. Additionally, upon arrival we found an open condom wrapper in one of the guest bedrooms-made me wonder about the thoroughness of the cleaning crew to miss such an obvious infraction. Lastly, the welcome book talks about how pollen is common here (so deal with it) but it is everywhere on the back patio areas and it did not appear to be cleaned recently. The deck and jacuzzi area were not able to be used because the pollen, pine needles and dirt were so bad; plus the horrible trash smell... the outside of the home was unfortunately, mostly unusable for us.
Hi Shannon, I am extremely sorry for the lack of cleaning in this home when you've arrived. Our team has been notified of this serious issue and will be paying much closer attention to details to ensure a safe and clean environment for our guests. We strive to provide a pleasant experience for our all guests and it was unacceptable that these cleaning details were missed. Our team has been experiencing a very high volume of calls and inquiries and therefore, the wait time may be longer than usual. However, we try our best to ensure that all issues are addressed and inquires are responded to accordingly. Thank you.
HomeAway
June 30, 2020

Nice property

by tram v.

Very spacious and quiet neighborhood.

The house is very well stock with all the amenities and kitchen tools

HomeAway
June 30, 2020

Nice property

by tram v.
Very spacious and quiet neighborhood. The house is very well stock with all the amenities and kitchen tools
HomeAway
April 18, 2020

Overall good

by Ashlyn L.

We really enjoyed our trip in Tahoe, the house was at a perfect location and very spacious.

The only complaint I have is there wasn’t enough toilet paper for our whole stay, I asked if they could leave Lysol wipes and they did’t we stayed for almost a week with only one towel (crazy) I came from Hawaii and had to buy my own Towels there was no amenities at the property. in our last night I asked for late check out and they said they don’t do that and there was no one checking in after us, so I’m not sure why they couldn’t accommodate us. Other then that the place was pretty clean.

Much Aloha

Owner's Response:

Hi Ashlyn,

I am very sorry that we were unable to accommodate your late check out. Unfortunately, due to the safety concerns surrounding COVID 19, we were unable to allow for a late check out.

I will let our team know that there were towels missing in this home. This home should have been prepared with enough towels for every guest in your reservation. Thank you!

HomeAway
April 18, 2020

Overall good

by Ashlyn L.
We really enjoyed our trip in Tahoe, the house was at a perfect location and very spacious. The only complaint I have is there wasn’t enough toilet paper for our whole stay, I asked if they could leave Lysol wipes and they did’t we stayed for almost a week with only one towel (crazy) I came from Hawaii and had to buy my own Towels there was no amenities at the property. in our last night I asked for late check out and they said they don’t do that and there was no one checking in after us, so I’m not sure why they couldn’t accommodate us. Other then that the place was pretty clean. Much Aloha
Hi Ashlyn, I am very sorry that we were unable to accommodate your late check out. Unfortunately, due to the safety concerns surrounding COVID 19, we were unable to allow for a late check out. I will let our team know that there were towels missing in this home. This home should have been prepared with enough towels for every guest in your reservation. Thank you!
HomeAway
March 2, 2020

Beautiful home

by Scott E.

Lots of room for the family and grandkids. Love that we could share good times together is this opened area home where we could laughing, playing and just having a great time

HomeAway
January 18, 2020

Beautiful Cabin Style Home

by Alexandria D.

Very cozy home! Close to many shops. Perfect for a big family wanting to spend quality time. Neighborhood is very quiet and safe. I would book again for sure!

HomeAway
November 15, 2019

Wonderful Getaway With My Buddies!

by Christopher D.

This property was fantastic for our group of 4. It's close enough to town for a quick run to pick up anything you need. But it's far enough out to get away from the noise. It was so quiet up there and there's so much wild life. Driving up the road on the last day, we saw a mama brown bear and cub down in a ravine. Now I can check that off the list. The home was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. I would definitely recommend this property!

HomeAway
August 13, 2019

Beautiful home

by Long T.

This home has large open space/rooms. The kitchen and family room are opened and great for family gathering. The kids loved the arcade video game cabinet and pool table. Privacy may be an issue as there aren't any blinds or shutters in the common areas. The drive can fit two cars and isn't steep, which will be great during the winter. Overall, we loved our stay and enjoyed our family time there.

HomeAway
April 4, 2019

Highly recommend

by Robin R.

We would stay here again. Had all the amenities & game room for the kids. Great location too!

HomeAway
January 21, 2019

Stay was awesome

by Senthil Kumar M.

Nice house in South Lake Tahoe. I highly recommend.


Availability

-
Close Quote
Detailed Quote

July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
$611
27
$633
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
$626
04
$380
05
$329
06 07 08 09 10
$633
11
$326
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27
$255
28
$248
29
$388
30
$645
31
$641
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$653
02
$292
03
$273
04
$266
05
$320
06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
$257
17
$243
18
$245
19
$285
20
$391
21
22 23
$236
24
$230
25
$237
26
$272
27 28
29 30
$234
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$220
02
$228
03
$254
04
$375
05
$395
06
$305
07
$275
08
$269
09
$269
10
$300
11
$404
12
$397
13
$415
14
$289
15
$279
16
$282
17
$299
18
$363
19
$366
20
$303
21
$287
22
$271
23
$262
24
$290
25
$377
26
$378
27
$292
28
$282
29
$275
30
$347
31
$350
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$381
02
$381
03
$301
04
$286
05
$269
06
$259
07
$292
08
$406
09
$417
10
$332
11
$344
12
$316
13
$340
14
$405
15
$453
16
$418
17
$327
18
$313
19
$314
20
$341
21
$395
22
$466
23
$471
24
$375
25
$396
26
$447
27
$659
28
$676
29
$664
30
$667
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$361
02
$318
03
$305
04
$345
05
$407
06
$534
07
$574
08
$459
09
$445
10
$449
11
$481
12
$534
13
$679
14
$745
15
$650
16
$646
17
$637
18
$695
19
$861
20
$1302
21
$1532
22
$1811
23
$1967
24
$1868
25
$1812
26
$1767
27
$1666
28
$1703
29
$1896
30
$1966
31
$1786
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$1453
02
$1350
03
$1092
04
$1076
05
$775
06
$760
07
$748
08
$703
09
$709
10
$941
11
$877
12
$652
13
$553
14
$491
15
$481
16
$629
17
$1037
18
$1052
19
$1079
20
$645
21
$573
22
$538
23
$517
24
$747
25
$708
26
$476
27
$407
28
$402
29
$423
30
$544
31
$768
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$751
02
$483
03
$398
04
$389
05
$410
06
$531
07
$849
08
$869
09
$698
10
$559
11
$658
12
$658
13
$797
14
$967
15
$1013
16
$1124
17
$731
18
$744
19
$776
20
$773
21
$1027
22
$1009
23
$792
24
$658
25
$567
26
$592
27
$649
28
$819
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$693
02
$492
03
$451
04
$443
05
$442
06
$489
07
$745
08
$714
09
$552
10
$451
11
$427
12
$422
13
$466
14
$753
15
$711
16
$654
17
$400
18
$439
19
$395
20
$431
21
$561
22
$547
23
$436
24
$420
25
$458
26
$462
27
$463
28
$516
29
$460
30
$336
31
$316
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$311
02
$308
03
$323
04
$396
05
$393
06
$336
07
$270
08
$260
09
$266
10
$292
11
$354
12
$349
13
$271
14
$251
15
$246
16
$246
17
$277
18
$465
19
$465
20
$465
21
$241
22
$234
23
$232
24
$263
25
$312
26
$312
27
$274
28
$239
29
$235
30
$240
     
May 2025
S M T W T F S
        01
$258
02
$338
03
$332
04
$331
05
$250
06
$251
07
$250
08
$267
09
$324
10
$322
11
$308
12
$311
13
$321
14
$327
15
$283
16
$390
17
$413
18
$358
19
$285
20
$276
21
$271
22
$313
23
$569
24
$569
25
$567
26
$308
27
$303
28
$311
29
$362
30
$494
31
$510
June 2025
S M T W T F S
01
$417
02
$365
03
$349
04
$357
05
$428
06
$550
07
$558
08
$444
09
$422
10
$429
11
$465
12
$555
13
$744
14
$734
15
$702
16
$705
17
$714
18
$725
19
$725
20
$842
21
$842
22
$653
23
$626
24
$628
25
$712
26
$857
27
$1026
28
$976
29
$720
30
$700
         
July 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$929
02
$933
03
$1176
04
$1136
05
$1164
06
$884
07
$876
08
$958
09
$920
10
$1056
11
$1177
12
$1047
13
$748
14
$726
15
$711
16
$767
17
$892
18
$1126
19
$1077
20
$767
21
$718
22
$686
23
$708
24
$778
25
$1042
26
$1042
27
$713
28
$684
29
$662
30
$665
31
$713
   
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only