• Take a stroll around the community
    Take a stroll around the community
  • Master bedroom: King bed
    Master bedroom: King bed
  • Living room
    Living room
  • Modern kitchen appliances great for home cooked meals
    Modern kitchen appliances great for home cooked meals
  • Grill up burgers on the BBQ grill
    Grill up burgers on the BBQ grill
  • Living room with access to balcony
    Living room with access to balcony
  • Family friendly living space
    Family friendly living space
  • Gather around the warm fireplace with your family
    Gather around the warm fireplace with your family
  • Living room fireplace and TV
    Living room fireplace and TV
  • Dining table for 4
    Dining table for 4
  • Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
    Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
  • Master bedroom: King bed
    Master bedroom: King bed
  • En suite master bathroom w/ his and her sinks
    En suite master bathroom w/ his and her sinks
  • En suite master bathroom w/ standing shower
    En suite master bathroom w/ standing shower
  • 2nd bedroom: Full beds great for kids
    2nd bedroom: Full beds great for kids
  • 2nd full bathroom
    2nd full bathroom
  • Private laundry room for your convenience
    Private laundry room for your convenience
  • Cozy entryway
    Cozy entryway
  • Garage parking
    Garage parking
  • Driveway and garage parking
    Driveway and garage parking
  • Front door
    Front door
  • Tahoe Rules (1)
    Tahoe Rules (1)
  • Truckee Mountain Views
    Truckee Mountain Views
  • Truckee Winter Day
    Truckee Winter Day
  • North Lake Tahoe Winter Views
    North Lake Tahoe Winter Views
  • Tahoe House Rules
    Tahoe House Rules
  • Tahoe Rules
    Tahoe Rules
-
Close Quote
Detailed Quote

Alpine Way

Truckee, CA

Save to Favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Ask A Question
Share This

Condo

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

Situated in close proximity to a myriad of restaurants, coffee houses, grocery stores, Donner Lake activities, and Squaw Valley, this spacious townhome is an excellent choice for any couple or family.

The apartment offers a cornucopia of amenities for your enjoyment: the stone facade fireplace, large and open living room, and back patio. The two bedrooms offer luxurious options for living.

The master bedroom contains a King bed, lounge chair, and TV. On top of this, there is an ensuite bathroom. The other bedroom contains 2 comfortable Full beds.

The immaculate kitchen comes equipped with stainless steel appliances, glossed stone countertops and everything one could need for any of their cooking needs. Moving to the dining room, there is an extendable table and two chairs at the counter.

Outside, there is a comfortable patio with chairs with a stunning view of Tahoe's nature. It is the perfect location to kick back and relax outside. From the location itself, to what the apartment itself offers, this property is a solid choice for an enjoyable and relaxing vacation.

THINGS TO NOTE:
- Community hot tub is currently unavailable.
- The Boulders HOA hot tub and pool are open seasonally.

Permit #: STR21-00919
Max Occupancy: 4
Parking Spaces: 1

= Professionally Hosted =
This property is managed by a property manager with a dedicated local operations team. All contact information for the property manager and local team are listed in emails, in-home signage, and guest communications. If something isn’t right, please contact Grand Welcome directly to resolve it.

= Trip Insurance =
Guests should plan for the unexpected by purchasing trip insurance at the time of booking.

= Weather =
Guests should check the weather routinely before and during their reservation, so they know what to expect.

= Travel =
Guests should plan for travel by routinely checking road information and making sure vehicles are in good condition and prepared for winter driving (4wd or chains are required).

= Wildlife =
Guests should be good stewards of the wildlife at Lake Tahoe by keeping all food and garbage secure and refraining from disturbing wildlife.

= Trash =
Guests should secure all trash in bear-proof garbage cans and never leave trash outside for wildlife.

= Fires =
Guests shall observe all Red Flag Warnings and fire restrictions including bans on fireworks, outdoor wood fires, and charcoal BBQ grills.

= Local Regulations =
Guests shall observe all local regulations for occupancy, parking, trash, exterior lights, quiet hours, and fire restrictions. Local regulations are included in this listing, email communications, and posted inside the home for guest review.

= Early Check-In & Late Check-Out =
This service is based on availability but is not guaranteed. Approved Early Check-In or Late Check-Out requests may be subject to an additional fee of up to $60.00 depending on the number of additional hours requested. Standard check-in and check-out times are included in this listing, email communications, and posted inside the home for guest review.

= Terms and Conditions =
Guests should review Grand Welcome’s Terms and Conditions carefully at the time of booking. If guests have any questions or concerns, please contact Grand Welcome to discuss them.

Read more

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1

1 King

Bedroom 2

2 Bunk Bed


Amenities

  • BBQ
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Board Games
  • Body Soap
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Close to ATM/Bank
  • Close to Biking Trails
  • Close to Downtown
  • Close to Equipment Rentals
  • Close to Golf
  • Close to Groceries
  • Close to Hiking Trails
  • Close to Lake
  • Close to Mail Services
  • Close to Park
  • Close to Rec Center
  • Close to Restaurants
  • Close to Shopping
  • Close to Shuttle
  • Close to Town
  • Clubhouse
  • Coffee Maker
  • Communal Pool
  • Cookware
  • Cycling
  • DVD Player
  • Deck
  • Dining Room
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway Parking
  • Dryer
  • Essentials
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Forest View
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Hiking
  • Hot Water
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Iron Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Climbing
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • Private Entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Rock Climbing
  • Shampoo/Conditioner
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Wineware

House rules

  1. Maximum occupancy must be observed at all times.
  2. No dirty shoes
  3. Parking is restricted to the total number of vehicles in designated spaces.
  4. No RVs or oversize vehicles. No street parking allowed. No overflow parking available.
  5. Unless otherwise noted, no pets allowed except service animals.
  6. No smoking allowed inside or outside the property.
  7. No outside fires, campfires, or charcoal grills allowed.
  8. Guests must observe Red Flag Warnings at all times.
  9. No parties, corporate retreats, weddings, or events allowed.
  10. Do not move or rearrange the furniture.

Book with Confidence

Our policy is simple and transparent. Read our cancellation policy >

Enhanced Cleaning Protocols

Your safety is our priority. Our professional housekeepers are going above and beyond to provide your family with a clean stay.

Local Support

Our customer care department is available round-the-clock to assist you with any queries or concerns you may have. Additionally, our local office is open during normal business hours to serve you. In case of emergencies outside of business hours, please contact our after-hours support team.


Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW
VRBO
April 11, 2023

Great but fix the hot tub

by Christie
We enjoyed our stay- well equipped home! Wish the hot tub was operational. Probably should not advertise there is a private hot tub when it isn’t working.
Website
February 18, 2023

Great little ski condo

by Adrian S.
Close to everything. 15 easy minutes to Palisades and Northstar. Would stay again.
Website
July 29, 2022

Barracuda golf tournament volunteers

by M T.
It’s rare when the photos are true to the actual. It was a wonderful surprise to find this at the location. Everything was spotless, kitchen had everything we needed, bathroom was stocked. Towels and sheets were good quality and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub after an especially tiring day of volunteering. Garage was a bonus; convenient for unloading and loading. Dishwasher and washer were dated, but wired very well. Thank you for providing a reasonably price clean and comfortable place for us to stay.
Website
June 6, 2022

Enjoyable wedding weekend

by Amy K.
Comfortable weekend. Convenient to stores and the highway. Centrally located but still quiet. We would stay there again.
Website
June 3, 2022

Perfect Truckee location

by David O.
Short drive to Squaw Valley where we had a great time
Website
March 31, 2022

Ideal Launch Pad for North Lake Tahoe Adventures

by Will F.
We couldn’t have been happier with our choice of accommodation. From check-in to check-out, everything was seamless with zero headache. They even had the tv on with the netflix fireplace and light music when we walked in. The hot tub was great and everything was clean. We will try to stay here next time we’re in the area!
HomeAway
January 20, 2022

All good

by Leigh M.
I thought the property was clean and easy to get in and out of. Beds were comfy. I only had one complaint. I solely rented this place because it had a private hot tub and The hot tub didn’t work for the first 3 nights. It was great once the maintenance crew fixed it.
Website
January 20, 2022

All good

by Leigh M.
I thought the property was clean and easy to get in and out of. Beds were comfy. I only had one complaint. I solely rented this place because it had a private hot tub and The hot tub didn’t work for the first 3 nights. It was great once the maintenance crew fixed it.
Website
August 12, 2021

Solid choice for our family

by Matt L.
It was a great home base for our trip - kitchen was well stocked, washer and dryer worked great. Hot tub was great too. The stool for kids was a nice touch too.
HomeAway
August 12, 2021

Solid choice for our family

by Matt L.
It was a great home base for our trip - kitchen was well stocked, washer and dryer worked great. Hot tub was great too. The stool for kids was a nice touch too.
Website
August 10, 2021

Great stay!

by Tony M.
Perfect spot while our boys were at camp. Thanks!
HomeAway
August 10, 2021

Great stay!

by Tony M.
Perfect spot while our boys were at camp. Thanks!
Website
April 6, 2021

Great ski vacation

by Tom S.
Loved our stay! So close for skiing and dining. Garage was a great advantage .
HomeAway
April 6, 2021

Great ski vacation

by Tom S.
Loved our stay! So close for skiing and dining. Garage was a great advantage .
HomeAway
April 6, 2021

Great ski vacation

by Tom S.

Loved our stay! So close for skiing and dining. Garage was a great advantage .

HomeAway
March 25, 2021

Lovely, clean and well equipped condo.

by Doria F.

My daughter and I were pleasantly surprised at how nice your unit is. The beds were comfortable, and the decor was lovely. The unit was clean and neat.

HomeAway
March 25, 2021

Lovely, clean and well equipped condo.

by Doria F.
My daughter and I were pleasantly surprised at how nice your unit is. The beds were comfortable, and the decor was lovely. The unit was clean and neat.
Website
March 25, 2021

Lovely, clean and well equipped condo.

by Doria F.
My daughter and I were pleasantly surprised at how nice your unit is. The beds were comfortable, and the decor was lovely. The unit was clean and neat.
HomeAway
March 17, 2021

Great weekend stay!

by Helenette N.

The property was in a great location within close distance to two ski resorts my friends and I went to. Having garage parking, the space in front of it and guest parking (first come first serve) was great! The house close to the grocery store and freeway access. When we entered the home was already warmed up, fireplace going and super easy to check-in! The beds were really comfy. The fridge is HUGE! And the hot tub (heated upon arrival) was amazing to enjoy at the end of the day! The television has a RoKu so it was easy logging into Netflix, Prime Video, Hulu and other streaming apps. The only things that fell a bit short (but weren’t deal breakers) were that the knives in the kitchen were all pretty dull and there was no sharpener for them. Luckily I travel with a travel one in our cooler. Be aware there’s no door to the toilet or shower in the master bathroom because the room is a complete open floor plan. So there’s no privacy unless you lock the master bedroom door. Also, the shower door in the master bathroom got stuck the whole weekend to where we just had to keep it slightly open like a European shower. Pretty sure it’s rusted over and needs some WD40. Also, the hot tub looks a lot bigger in the photos. It fits only 4 people tops (knees touching) or 3 people more comfortably. They also provide beach towels for use.

I would totally stay here again! Everything was well stocked and the location is great!

HomeAway
March 17, 2021

Great weekend stay!

by Helenette N.
The property was in a great location within close distance to two ski resorts my friends and I went to. Having garage parking, the space in front of it and guest parking (first come first serve) was great! The house close to the grocery store and freeway access. When we entered the home was already warmed up, fireplace going and super easy to check-in! The beds were really comfy. The fridge is HUGE! And the hot tub (heated upon arrival) was amazing to enjoy at the end of the day! The television has a RoKu so it was easy logging into Netflix, Prime Video, Hulu and other streaming apps. The only things that fell a bit short (but weren’t deal breakers) were that the knives in the kitchen were all pretty dull and there was no sharpener for them. Luckily I travel with a travel one in our cooler. Be aware there’s no door to the toilet or shower in the master bathroom because the room is a complete open floor plan. So there’s no privacy unless you lock the master bedroom door. Also, the shower door in the master bathroom got stuck the whole weekend to where we just had to keep it slightly open like a European shower. Pretty sure it’s rusted over and needs some WD40. Also, the hot tub looks a lot bigger in the photos. It fits only 4 people tops (knees touching) or 3 people more comfortably. They also provide beach towels for use. I would totally stay here again! Everything was well stocked and the location is great!
Website
March 17, 2021

Great weekend stay!

by Helenette N.
The property was in a great location within close distance to two ski resorts my friends and I went to. Having garage parking, the space in front of it and guest parking (first come first serve) was great! The house close to the grocery store and freeway access. When we entered the home was already warmed up, fireplace going and super easy to check-in! The beds were really comfy. The fridge is HUGE! And the hot tub (heated upon arrival) was amazing to enjoy at the end of the day! The television has a RoKu so it was easy logging into Netflix, Prime Video, Hulu and other streaming apps. The only things that fell a bit short (but weren’t deal breakers) were that the knives in the kitchen were all pretty dull and there was no sharpener for them. Luckily I travel with a travel one in our cooler. Be aware there’s no door to the toilet or shower in the master bathroom because the room is a complete open floor plan. So there’s no privacy unless you lock the master bedroom door. Also, the shower door in the master bathroom got stuck the whole weekend to where we just had to keep it slightly open like a European shower. Pretty sure it’s rusted over and needs some WD40. Also, the hot tub looks a lot bigger in the photos. It fits only 4 people tops (knees touching) or 3 people more comfortably. They also provide beach towels for use. I would totally stay here again! Everything was well stocked and the location is great!
HomeAway
November 30, 2020

Truckee Thanksgiving

by Michael H.
Very nice condo with all amenities, plus a hot tub after a day of playing outside! Plenty of space for our family of 5 during a long weekend vacation. Just off I-80, this property is one exit from historic downtown Truckee, and very close to Donner Lake and multiple ski resorts. Groceries, pharmacy, sporting goods stores, and food are a short walk or drive away. Highly recommended!!
HomeAway
November 30, 2020

Truckee Thanksgiving

by Michael H.

Very nice condo with all amenities, plus a hot tub after a day of playing outside! Plenty of space for our family of 5 during a long weekend vacation. Just off I-80, this property is one exit from historic downtown Truckee, and very close to Donner Lake and multiple ski resorts. Groceries, pharmacy, sporting goods stores, and food are a short walk or drive away. Highly recommended!!

Website
November 30, 2020

Truckee Thanksgiving

by Michael H.
Very nice condo with all amenities, plus a hot tub after a day of playing outside! Plenty of space for our family of 5 during a long weekend vacation. Just off I-80, this property is one exit from historic downtown Truckee, and very close to Donner Lake and multiple ski resorts. Groceries, pharmacy, sporting goods stores, and food are a short walk or drive away. Highly recommended!!
HomeAway
September 18, 2020

Lovely place

by Ariel R.

Quiet

Lovely

Not too far from airport Reno

Or lake tahoe

Website
September 18, 2020

Lovely place

by Ariel R.
Quiet Lovely Not too far from airport Reno Or lake tahoe
HomeAway
September 18, 2020

Lovely place

by Ariel R.
Quiet Lovely Not too far from airport Reno Or lake tahoe
HomeAway
September 8, 2020

Exceeded Expectations

by Katy C.
Spent the week here with my partner. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and cleanliness of the condo. It was nicely updated and well maintained. We especially enjoyed using the grill and hot tub nightly. It was very convenient being located right behind the supermarket and about a 5 min drive to Lake Donner.
HomeAway
September 8, 2020

Exceeded Expectations

by Katy C.

Spent the week here with my partner. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and cleanliness of the condo. It was nicely updated and well maintained. We especially enjoyed using the grill and hot tub nightly. It was very convenient being located right behind the supermarket and about a 5 min drive to Lake Donner.

Website
September 8, 2020

Exceeded Expectations

by Katy C.
Spent the week here with my partner. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and cleanliness of the condo. It was nicely updated and well maintained. We especially enjoyed using the grill and hot tub nightly. It was very convenient being located right behind the supermarket and about a 5 min drive to Lake Donner.
HomeAway
August 20, 2020

Great place!

by Marina G.

The place has everything you need. It is very comfy. I stayed with my daughters and my mom and we fit comfortable. Master bedroom is a plus.

Website
August 20, 2020

Great place!

by Marina G.
The place has everything you need. It is very comfy. I stayed with my daughters and my mom and we fit comfortable. Master bedroom is a plus.
HomeAway
March 24, 2020

Get insurance!

by Anonymous

Property is nice however they have 0% give when it comes to cancellation! I had a major accident and had doctors note and said I couldn’t fly or travel and they wouldn’t offer anything back except the cleaning fee! Get insurance if you work with this property management company.

Owner's Response:

Hello,

We are very sorry for the accident that you've had and wish you a speedy recovery!

Unfortunately, we do have a very strict cancellation policy and therefore, our description encourages guests to purchase travel insurance in case they are not able to travel, thank you!

Website
March 24, 2020

Get insurance!

Property is nice however they have 0% give when it comes to cancellation! I had a major accident and had doctors note and said I couldn’t fly or travel and they wouldn’t offer anything back except the cleaning fee! Get insurance if you work with this property management company.
HomeAway
March 3, 2020

Well-appointed

by Anonymous

Very clean and modern but with a rustic Tahoe feel. Very well-appointed, better than my own house. They had every kitchen amenity, lots of clean towels, and even some board games. Everything worked properly and was easy to use, especially the hot tub. Condo had a great layout and was perfect for a family of 4-5. Only downside is that it’s directly behind a shopping plaza, so not very scenic for Tahoe. But the location is also really convenient - walking distance to groceries, pharmacy, pizza place, etc. and

a short drive to many resorts. Great stay all-around.

Website
March 3, 2020

Well-appointed

Very clean and modern but with a rustic Tahoe feel. Very well-appointed, better than my own house. They had every kitchen amenity, lots of clean towels, and even some board games. Everything worked properly and was easy to use, especially the hot tub. Condo had a great layout and was perfect for a family of 4-5. Only downside is that it’s directly behind a shopping plaza, so not very scenic for Tahoe. But the location is also really convenient - walking distance to groceries, pharmacy, pizza place, etc. and a short drive to many resorts. Great stay all-around.
HomeAway
February 29, 2020

Wonderful place to stay

by Tara R.

Great location and the hot tub was a welcome amenity. Beautiful showers and the decor was very cozy. Wonderful to be able to park in a garage even though it didn't snow while we were there. We had a lovely time.

Website
February 29, 2020

Wonderful place to stay

by Tara R.
Great location and the hot tub was a welcome amenity. Beautiful showers and the decor was very cozy. Wonderful to be able to park in a garage even though it didn't snow while we were there. We had a lovely time.
HomeAway
January 26, 2020

Great weekend get away

by Naureen S.

We had a wonderful time at the condo. Had everything we needed.

The one negative was that there were no dishwashers pods and the last people who stayed also said the same thing.

If you require people to run the dishwasher upon checkout please ensure to have enough pods to last the stay otherwise the place was awesome. I would highly recommend.

Website
January 26, 2020

Great weekend get away

by Naureen S.
We had a wonderful time at the condo. Had everything we needed. The one negative was that there were no dishwashers pods and the last people who stayed also said the same thing. If you require people to run the dishwasher upon checkout please ensure to have enough pods to last the stay otherwise the place was awesome. I would highly recommend.
HomeAway
January 23, 2020

Prime Truckee Location

by David P.

Super location and quality built.

Website
January 23, 2020

Prime Truckee Location

by David P.
Super location and quality built.
Website
January 6, 2020

We had a great time during our stay. It was very comfortable.

by Lakshman R.
The communication regarding the lock code for getting into the property was confusing. Otherwise everything was great.
HomeAway
January 6, 2020

We had a great time during our stay. It was very comfortable.

by Lakshman R.

The communication regarding the lock code for getting into the property was confusing. Otherwise everything was great.

HomeAway
July 1, 2019

Family Vacation

by Celeste M.

Nicely stocked. Well decorated. Near grocery store.

Website
July 1, 2019

Family Vacation

by Celeste M.
Nicely stocked. Well decorated. Near grocery store.
Website
April 19, 2019

Truckee Condo

by Peter W.
Like staying at grandmas house. Well furnished and decorated w everything you could possibly need. We had a ski vacation and this was a perfect cental location. The hot tub on the patio was great releif after skiing all day. A great place for family or friends.
Website
March 8, 2019

Great place, but management company is slow to respond.

by Jeffrey M.
The place was very nice and was as described. Arrival information was easy to understand. The place was clean and beds were comfortable. Biggest issues is the fireplace would not turn off leaving the place very warm, trash was left in the garage from the previous tenants, one of the kitchen table chairs was damaged by a previous tenant which made family eating times not all at the table, and the coffee pot was broken. We tried contacting the management company via email with these issues and the only response was to not put trash in someone else’s bear proof box. No mention to the other items, even with multiple emails. I finally called the emergency number and someone showed up to determine how to manually turn the fireplace on and off, and bring a replacement coffee pot. Once we had a person to speak with from the management company things were better. Maybe they were just overwhelmed with the number of places they take care of and all of the snow. Regarding the place. It was very clean, it showed use, but taken care of. The beds were comfortable and the bedding was clean and comfortable. Towels were clean and not worn. Bathrooms were all clean. Kitchen was nicely furnished. The laundry machine and dryer worked fine. Detergent was provided. The BBQ would not light, but after purchasing a lighter we were able to light the BBQ and use it. It worked great once it could be lit. The hot tub was nice and clean and worked well. Snow removal was taken care of and access was easy. Garage was spacious and allowed for our SUV with skis on the roof to be parked inside which was very nice. Location is convenient to a grocery store, restaurants, and Starbucks. You really can walk to any store that you might need supplies of any kind. Access to the local bus system (TART) is convenient if you want to use it.
Website
January 13, 2019

Wonderful house with great amenities

by Westley M.
Our stay at this home was great. Everything was layed out nice. Having a full kitchen was great because we could cook as much as we wanted to. Made it a lot easier to eat healthy and cheap. It also helped that it was so close to the market. Save Mart is just a 5 minute walk away. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a home experience even though you are hundreds of miles away home.

Availability

-
Close Quote
Detailed Quote

June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21
$165
22
$165
23 24 25
$165
26
$165
27
$165
28
$165
29
30            
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05
$239
06
$232
07
$165
08
$165
09
$165
10
$165
11
$165
12
$219
13
$223
14
$165
15
$165
16
$165
17
$166
18 19 20
$266
21
$165
22
$165
23
$165
24
$165
25
$165
26
$271
27
$271
28
$165
29
$165
30
$165
31
$165
     
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$179
02
$271
03
$273
04
$165
05
$165
06
$165
07
$165
08
$167
09
$253
10
$249
11
$165
12
$165
13
$165
14
$165
15
$165
16
$225
17
$224
18
$165
19
$165
20
$165
21
$165
22
$165
23
$199
24
$204
25
$165
26
$165
27
$165
28
$165
29
$165
30
$264
31
$265
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$257
02
$165
03
$165
04
$165
05
$165
06
$214
07
$223
08
$180
09
$165
10
$165
11
$165
12
$165
13
$168
14
$168
15
$165
16
$165
17
$165
18
$165
19
$165
20
$165
21
$165
22
$165
23
$165
24
$165
25
$165
26
$165
27
$172
28
$170
29
$165
30
$165
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$165
02
$165
03
$165
04
$169
05
$169
06
$165
07
$165
08
$165
09
$165
10
$165
11
$165
12
$165
13
$165
14
$165
15
$165
16
$165
17
$165
18
$165
19
$165
20
$165
21
$165
22
$165
23
$165
24
$165
25
$165
26
$165
27
$165
28
$165
29
$165
30
$165
31
$165
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$165
02
$165
03
$165
04
$165
05
$165
06
$165
07
$165
08
$165
09
$171
10
$165
11
$165
12
$165
13
$169
14
$175
15
$184
16
$179
17
$165
18
$165
19
$170
20
$177
21
$184
22
$215
23
$204
24
$203
25
$220
26
$247
27
$285
28
$287
29
$287
30
$288
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$165
02
$171
03
$166
04
$167
05
$178
06
$231
07
$234
08
$198
09
$219
10
$235
11
$240
12
$259
13
$342
14
$383
15
$382
16
$385
17
$390
18
$430
19
$505
20
$631
21
$774
22
$865
23
$888
24
$910
25
$919
26
$850
27
$876
28
$862
29
$914
30
$895
31
$852
       
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$691
02
$687
03
$527
04
$477
05
$376
06
$316
07
$308
08
$302
09
$322
10
$373
11
$352
12
$293
13
$249
14
$234
15
$221
16
$275
17
$467
18
$460
19
$467
20
$270
21
$189
22
$192
23
$229
24
$332
25
$337
26
$232
27
$193
28
$183
29
$253
30
$249
31
$374
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$392
02
$264
03
$278
04
$299
05
$305
06
$322
07
$443
08
$455
09
$339
10
$302
11
$307
12
$317
13
$425
14
$643
15
$648
16
$650
17
$482
18
$475
19
$454
20
$440
21
$485
22
$463
23
$350
24
$328
25
$327
26
$328
27
$338
28
$383
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$340
02
$232
03
$227
04
$222
05
$215
06
$263
07
$317
08
$306
09
$231
10
$193
11
$178
12
$179
13
$218
14
$312
15
$300
16
$297
17
$184
18
$175
19
$180
20
$225
21
$276
22
$283
23
$206
24
$219
25
$219
26
$223
27
$225
28
$265
29
$263
30
$221
31
$190
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$184
02
$186
03
$199
04
$225
05
$224
06
$183
07
$180
08
$175
09
$174
10
$181
11
$206
12
$195
13
$165
14
$165
15
$165
16
$165
17
$165
18
$240
19
$237
20
$235
21
$165
22
$165
23
$165
24
$165
25
$165
26
$165
27
$165
28
$165
29
$165
30
$165
     
May 2025
S M T W T F S
        01
$165
02
$165
03
$165
04
$165
05
$165
06
$165
07
$165
08
$165
09
$165
10
$165
11
$165
12
$165
13
$165
14
$165
15
$165
16
$165
17
$165
18
$165
19
$165
20
$165
21
$165
22
$165
23
$179
24
$179
25
$178
26
$165
27
$165
28
$165
29
$165
30
$165
31
$165
June 2025
S M T W T F S
01
$165
02
$165
03
$165
04
$165
05
$165
06
$179
07
$172
08
$165
09
$165
10
$165
11
$165
12
$177
13
$225
14
$224
15
$195
16
$192
17
$191
18
$217
19
$215
20
$263
21
$266
22
$229
23
$219
24
$215
25
$218
26
$255
27
$314
28
$323
29
$263
30
$248
         
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only